[ 9CM ] 🛡️ Ruby Guardian Pass

Nine Chronicles
2 min readJun 7, 2024

Hello, Adventurers!

Introducing Nine Chronicles M Season Pass: Ruby Guardian Pass, available for a limited time from 24/06/07 to 24/06/30! Season Pass experience points can be obtained through adventure, arena, and world boss content. As your Season Pass level increases, you’ll receive various rewards.

Check out the details below.

[ ⏰ Period ]

2024/06/07 (Fri) ~ 2024/06/30 (Sun) 23:59:59 UTC

[🪙 Price]

  • Premium: $14.99
  • Premium+: $14.99
  • You can claim rewards in the ‘Premium’ tab when purchasing the’ Premium’ item.
  • Purchasing the ‘Premium+’ item instantly grants a large amount of pass experience points and additional exclusive rewards such as the ‘Limited Title,’ which gives you an extra boost

[ ✅ Purchase Limit ]

  • Once per character

[ 📜 Pass Reward Details ]

  • After reaching MAX level (Level 30), continue to receive ‘repeat’ rewards upon leveling up.

[ ➕ Premium+ Benefits ]

  • Instantly acquire 13,350 pass experience points (Achieve Level 14 immediately upon purchase at Level 0).
  • Immediately receive additional rewards listed below.

[🔺 Ruby Dust? ]

  • “Ruby Dust” is obtained as part of the Monster Collection rewards, starting from staking 5,000 NCG. Ruby Dust can be used as a material in the Collection and will be updated for use in various future content.

[ ⚠️ Notes on Product Purchases ]

  • Sales schedules and some components may be subject to change based on internal circumstances.